solera quartet


The Solera Quartet



Prison Residency  Project

In May, 2016, the Soleras were invited by Project Music Heals Us to perform a concert in a Connecticut prison.  The experience left us forever changed as artists and people, igniting a passion within us to bring live, interactive, chamber music concerts to incarcerated communities across the country.  


Join The Solera Quartet Mailing List

Name *

Debut Album: "Every Moment Present"

1. Caroline Shaw: Entr'acte

Leoš Janáček: String Quartet No. 2 "Intimate Letters"
2. Andante - Con moto - Allegro
3. Adagio - Vivace
4. Moderato - Andante - Adagio
5. Allegro - Andante - Adagio

Felix Mendelssohn: String Quartet in F Minor, Op. 80
6. Allegro vivace assai
7. Allegro assai
8. Adagio
9. Finale: Allegro molto

Add To Cart